Episode #86 – Big Game, Mission: Impossible, and Top 10 Henchmen!

Welcome to the PGP Film Cast! It is a podcast completely dedicated to movies in the theater where we cover upcoming weekend releases, announced movies, focus on one future movie that has us excited, retro reviews and our (in)famous Top 10 lists!
Subscribe on iTunes or our RSS feed!

June Movie Previews!

Entourage – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/wb/entourage/

Insidious: Chapter 3 – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/focus_features/insidiouschapter3/

Spy – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zc3KTQJvK4 R rated trailer

Love and Mercy – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/independent/lovemercy/

The Nightmare – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/independent/thenightmare/

Jurassic World – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/universal/jurassicworld/

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/fox_searchlight/meandearlandthedyinggirl/

The Wolfpack – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/magnolia/thewolfpack/

Dope – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/independent/dope/

Inside Out – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/disney/insideout/

Infinitely Polar Bear – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/sony/infinitelypolarbear/

Manglehorn – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/ifcfilms/manglehorn/

The Overnight – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/independent/theovernight/

Max – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tgxoas-36Y

Ted 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8eHufVyP2gE R rated trailer

Big Game – http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/independent/biggame/

Retro Review:
Mission: Impossible

Top 10 Explosions!

Next Episode:
Top 10 Political Movies
Retro review of Eve’s Bayou

2 thoughts on “Episode #86 – Big Game, Mission: Impossible, and Top 10 Henchmen!”

  1. Drew a blank during the episode when I was asked who I wanted to play young Han Solo. I’ve thought about it and I want Taran Egerton from The Kingsman. Right age and could believe him as a young Harrison Ford.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *